Is the Universe Trying to Tell You Something… Well, Maybe You Should Listen a.k.a Why You Should Pay Attention to Repitition

***I know that the posts have been sparse lately; I’ve been transitioning from two jobs to one and still haven’t had quite a chance to breathe let alone think! There a oodles of ideas a-brewing in my head so there’s definitely more to come!*

Love you all! Now onto the good schtuff:

 

Listen, Understand, Act

 

Lately one question has been rearing its head in my life in one form or another –

What do you want to do with your life? Ideally, where would you like to be career-wise? What is your big daddy pie in the sky if only the stars will align just right dream career?

For a bit it was mostly the interviews that I was going to, but even in my personal life people want to know – so what do you want? I figure this for a sign. The Universe is asking me with as many voices as possible,

Babygirl! What do you want? What can be set into motion for you?

Well, Universe I’ve thrown it out there about a dozen times and now my ears are perked up and open, my eyes are hungrily taking in every little thing, my intuition is going into overdrive weeding through opportunities that will put me in the best position to achieve what it is that I want. How do I know this is in the works? I just do. I’ve placed all of my believing and faith into this knowing that the Universe is conspiring in my favor (and I’m beyond grateful). It took a whole lotta shutting up and tuning in to hear it.

Manifesting is simple once we forget how hard it can be; let me restate, once we unlearn all of the things that block us that the ego has whispered to us (lies) manifesting what you want is easy because 1) you know beyond a doubt of a doubt that you deserve itand it’s already yours and 2) you know beyond a doubt of a doubt that the Universe/God is in full support of you. It’s no secret that I would like to move toward providing formal coaching offerings through one-on-ones, workshops, and do it yo’self courses with emphasis in self-love and empowerment – let’s figure out what turns you on and makes scream yes out loud. So I’ve put it out there, wishes and intention sealed with three kisses and hand to the heart to anyone that will listen and now once more on an online platform. Nothing like accountability to spur things on.

One thought on “Is the Universe Trying to Tell You Something… Well, Maybe You Should Listen a.k.a Why You Should Pay Attention to Repitition

Love it or hate it - I'd love to hear from you!

